Welcome to the Inauguration of Exclusive Program”Sunday Special 60 Mins with Psychiatry Teachers”

We are happy to invite you for Inauguration of Exclusive ProgramSunday Special 60 Mins with Psychiatry Teachers A Pan India platform to share experiences “Teachers Make a Difference” Sunday 28 March 2021 Time 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM Online Only Program Link : Join Meeting linkhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/83061319466pwd=Wkw0SEhvZnkzdGQzclNEOHRLUitjdz09 Meeting ID: 830 6131 9466Passcode: 458514 Only for 100 Participants – First Come First Basis A Joint Initiative of IPS Faculty Training Task Force, IPS UG Education Subcommittee, IPS PG Education SubcommitteeOpening RemarksDr Gautam Saha, President IPSDr N N Raju, President Elect IPSDr T S Sathyanaryana Rao, Secretary IPSDr (Surg Cdr) K K Mishra, Read more

MUST Enriched Research Grant for Psychiatry Teachers 2020-2021

Dr Col. Rajiv Kumar Saini, Command Hospital, Kolkata, West Bengal. Dr. K Raman, Saveetha Medical College , Chennai, Tamil Nadu. Dr. Jhon Pradeep, St. Jhon’s Medical College, Bengaluru, Karnatka. Dr. Vasantmeghan S Murti, Krishna Institute of Medical Science, Karad, Maharashtra. Dr. Suvarna Joythi K, Shri Ramchandra Institute of Higher Education & Research , Chennai, Tamil Nadu. Dr. Aseem Mehra, PGIMER, Chandigarh. Dr. Raviteja Innamuri, CMC, Vellore, Tamil Nadu. Dr. Sujoy Ray, IQ City Medical College, Durgpur, West Bengal. Dr. Nimmy Chandran, Govt Medical College, Palakkad, Kerla. **Subjected to terms and conditions of Minds United Trust

Scholarship for Teachers towards Enrichment in Psychiatry teaching Skills (STEPS) 2020-2021

Dr. Dheerendra Kumar Mishra, Shyam Shah Medical College(Govt), Rewa, Madhya Pradesh. Dr. Sujeet Kumar Kar, King George’s Medical University(Govt), Lucknow Uttar Pradesh. Dr. Gopal Das, Basaveshwara Medical College(Pvt), Chitradurga, Karnataka. Dr. Subhangi S.Dere, MGM Medical College(Pvt), Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra. Note:- The Next in the Line Applicants who will be eligible if any above candidates default. **Subjected to terms and conditions of Minds United Trust

Awards 2020-2021

Minds United Trust Indian Teachers of Psychiatry ITOP Award Undergraduate Section 2020-2021 : To the department of psychiatry, St Jhons Medical College, Bengaluru, Karnataka. For consistent work on “How to teach psychiatry to medical students ?” Minds United Trust Indian Teachers of Psychiatry ITOP Award Postgraduate Section 2020-2021 : To the department of psychiatry, D. Y. Patil College, Navi Mumbai. For initiating online program for psychiatry postgraduate, that if free for all PGs since 2015.